Loading

Regional Officers & Managers

Sandeep Thakur

Assistant Vice President

North

sandeep.thakur@reclinersindia.com

Dileep Kumar

Assistant Vice President - High Street Dealer

Pan India

dileep.kumar@reclinersindia.com

Parag Bohare

Assistant Vice President

West

parag.bohare@reclinersindia.com

Sreenivasa Rao

Assistant Vice President

South

sreenivasa.rao@reclinersindia.com

Avijit Naha

Assistant Vice President

East

avijit.naha@reclinersindia.com

Kovid Karanwal

Assistant Vice President - Retail

PAN India

kovid.karanwal@reclinersindia.com